Welcome to BOOKOFKILLS.COM featuring words, music and pictures focusing on the music of Jim Shelley and the various bands he's been a part of over the years, including Book Of Kills, Fear + Whiskey, The Karl Rove, Angel Toot Boy and The Plague Dogs.

On the internet since 1997.

Contact Jim!

(Photograph by Deanne Good)

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon